Contact Georgia House Members to Vote Yes on HB 1155

Below is a list of the Georgia House members who make up the Judicial Non-Civil Committee. We are asking everyone to please call these members to urge them to vote yes on HB 1155 the Prenatal NonDiscrimination Bill. Tell them to stop discrimination in Georgia and vote for HB 1155.

(D) Roberta Abdul-Salaam 74th

404.656.0325

roberta.abdul-salaam@house.ga.gov

(R) Tim Beardon 68th 

404-656-0287

tim.beardon@house.ga.gov

(R) Charlice Byrd 20th

404.656.0298

charlice.byrd@house.ga.gov

(R) Sharon Cooper 41st

404.656.5069

sharon.cooper@house.ga.gov

(R) Tom Knox 24th

404.656.0188

tom.knox@house.ga.gov

(R) Matt Ramsey 72nd

404.651.7737

matt.ramsey@house.ga.gov

(D) Lee Thompson 104th

404.656.6372

lee.thompson@house.ga.gov

(D) Stacey Abrams 84th

404.656.0224

staceyabrams@gmail.com

(R) Jim Cole 125th

404.651.7737

jim@votecole.com

(R) Melvin Everson 106th

404.656.0188

mjeverson@bellsouth.net

(R) John Lunsford 110th

404.656.0213

john.lunsford@house.ga.gov

 (D) Nikki Randall 138th

404.656.0109

nikki.randall@house.ga.gov

 (R) Wendell Willard 49th

404.656.5125

wendell.willard@house.ga.gov

 (D) Stephanie Benfield 85th

404.656.7859

stuckey@mindspring.com

 (R) Doug Collins 27th

404.656.0188

doug.collins@house.ga.gov

(R) Bobby Franklin 43rd

404.656.0152

bobby.franklin@house.ga.gov

 (D) Randal Mangham 94th

404.656.0127

repmangham@gmail.com

 (R) Ed Setzler 35th

404.656.0177

ed.setzler@house.ga.gov

 (R) Rich Golick  34th (Chairman)

404.656.5943

rich.golick@house.ga.gov

 (R) Mark Hatfield 177th

404.656.0109

mhatfield@wayxcable.com

 (D) Kevin Levitas 82nd

404.656.0202

kevinlevitas@bellsouth.net

Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under abortion, anti-abortion, eugenics, Feminist, Georgia Right to Life

One response to “Contact Georgia House Members to Vote Yes on HB 1155

  1. Pingback: Pressing On and Moving Forward: Pro-Life Bills on the Move « GRTL's E-News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s